default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce Awards

Pictured in front are, from left, Chamber Executive Director Lesley Pollard, Chamber President Terri Miller, presenter Kim Noyes, Jennifer Walker of PAWS Care, and Candi Luck of Style Studio. Back row: Chamber Member of the Year Mike Ryan, presenter Richard Small, Zach Wygal of Stamp Out Cancer, and Tom Gooding and Rex Brown of Hillsboro Area Hospital.

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.