Obituaries
774 results total, viewing 761 - 774
Rosemarie Werner, 66, of Wilsonville, formerly of Mt. Olive, died on Monday, Aug. 12, 2019, at 1:19 a.m. at Carlinville Rehabilitation and Health Care Center. Visitation will be held Friday, Aug. … more
Ronald Gene Fry, 65, of rural Hillsboro, died Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019, at 3:42 a.m. at his home surrounded by family. Visitation will be held Wednesday, Aug. 14, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Plummer … more
Richard "Bud" White, 83, of Stillwater, OK, formerly of Coffeen, died on Monday, July 29, 2019, surrounded by his family. Mr. White's family held a private celebration of life immediately … more
Ricky A. Jones, 54, of Hillsboro, died Friday, Aug. 9, 2019, at 11:37 a.m. at Stearns Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Granite City. Visitation will be held Saturday, Aug. 17, from 10 to 11 … more
Mark D. Hoehn, 57, of Witt, died Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019, at 5:53 a.m. at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield. Funeral services will be held at a later date. Stiehl-Dawson Funeral Home in … more
Nancy J. Kessinger, 91, of Springfield, MO, died Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019. A Funeral Mass was held Thursday, Aug. 8, at St. Bernadette Catholic Church in Hermitage, MO.  A graveside service … more
Betty (Gronewald) Sneed, 92, of Zephyrhills, FL, formerly of Litchfield, died on Thursday, June 4, 2019. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Mrs. Sneed was born on March, 11, 1927, … more
Edward M. Kulesza, 84, of Vandalia, died Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019, at Fayette County Hospital in Vandalia. Visitation will be held Monday, Aug. 12, from 10 to 11 a.m. at Miller Funeral Home in … more
Juanita Fern Cassidy, 88, of Keyesport, formerly of Nokomis, died Monday, Aug. 5, 2019, at 11:30 p.m. at Missouri Baptist Medical Center in St. Louis, MO. Visitation will be held Saturday, Aug. … more
James Urbas, 43, of Litchfield, died Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019, at his residence. No services are planned at this time. Hough and Sons Funeral Home is assisting the family. Mr. Urbas was born May … more
Harry J. Earnest, 85, of Sorento, died Wednesday, July 31, 2019, at Hillsboro Rehabilitation and Health Care Center. Funeral services were held Tuesday, Aug. 6, at Meridith Funeral Home in … more
Danny Dean DeWitt, 52, of Fairview Heights, died on Friday, Aug. 2, 2019, at his residence. Visitation will be held Tuesday, Aug. 6, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at United Methodist Church in Gillespie. … more
Alice M. Blevins, 76, of Gillespie, died at 9:22 am on Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019, at her residence. Visitation will be held Monday, Aug. 5, from 5 to 8 p.m. at Kravanya Funeral Home in Gillespie. … more
Helen M. Schwartz, 96, of Coalton, died on Friday, Aug. 2, 2019, at 8:38 p.m. in Nokomis Rehabilitation and Health Care Center. Visitation will be held Wednesday, Aug. 7, from 10 to 11 a.m. at … more
« Prev | 1 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.