Obituaries
940 results total, viewing 801 - 820
Charles Albert Boston, 88, of East Peoria, died on Friday, June 26, 2020, at 4:53 p.m. at Fondulac Rehabilitation and Health Care Center in East Peoria. Cremation rites were accorded and no … more
Bill Edward Newton, 77, of Sherman, died Tuesday, July 7, 2020, at 1:40 a.m. at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield. Visitation will be held Monday, July 13, from 5 to 7 p.m. at Staab Funeral … more
Charlie W. Bishop, 78, died Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at 3:30 a.m. in Creve Coeur, MO, surrounded by his family. Due to the coronavirus, a Celebration of Life will be held at a later date at the … more
Robert “Bob” Leroy Brown, 84, of Springfield, died Sunday, July 5, 2020, at 4:10 p.m. at HSHS St. John’s Hospital in Springfield. Visitation will be held Thursday, July 9, from … more
James “Jim” Fulhorst, 81, of St. Peters, MO, died on Friday, July 3, 2020. Visitation will be held Friday, July 10, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at St. Louis Chapel, Newcomer Cremations, … more
John David McKirgan, 72, of Waggoner, died on Friday, July 3, 2020, at HSHS St. John’s Hospital in Springfield. Graveside services will be held Wednesday, July 8, beginning at 10 a.m. at … more
Marvella “Marvey” June Carney, 88, of Gillespie, died Saturday, July 4, 2020, at 3:57 p.m. at her residence. Private family funeral services will be held. Kravanya Funeral Home in … more
Joseph T. Pocklington, 64, of Standard City, died Thursday, July 2, 2020, at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield. Graveside services will be held Thursday, July 9, at 10 a.m. in Rural Cemetery … more
Joseph “Joe” B. Childers, 84, of Coffeen, died on Monday, June 1, 2020, at 10:24 p.m. at his residence. Visitation will be held Saturday, July 11, from 12 to 1 p.m. at Toberman-Dean … more
Melvin Kester Lowe, 82, of Litchfield, died on Friday, July 3, 2020, at 8:28 a.m. at HSHS St. Francis Hospital in Litchfield. Visitation will be held Saturday, July 11, from 10 to 11 a.m. at … more
Robert W. Kirkwood, 61, of Bunker Hill, died at 6:17 p.m. on Monday, June 15, 2020,  at Alton Memorial Hospital. Graveside services will be held at noon on Saturday, July 11, at St. … more
Nancy L. Atkins, 61, of Greenville, died Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at Hillsboro Rehabilitation and Health Care Center. Visitation will be held Tuesday, July 7, at 10:30 a.m. at Nordike Funeral Home … more
Paul A. Hebenstreit, 88, of Vandalia, formerly of Ramsey, died on Wednesday, July 1, 2020, at Fayette County Hospital. Visitation will be held Monday, July 6, from 9 to 10 a.m. at St. Joseph … more
Milburn C. “Midge” Wesbrook, 84, of Bunker Hil, died on Monday, June 29, 2020, at Alton Memorial Hospital. No services are planned at this time. Williamson Funeral Home in Staunton is … more
John C. Anderson, 53, of Hilltop Lakes, TX, formerly of Vandalia, died on Friday, June 26, 2020, after a 4.5 year battle with Glioblastoma. A Celebration of Life will be held Sunday, July 12, from … more
Charles W. McCrady, 89, of Litchfield, formerly of Gillespie, died Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at his residence. No public services will be held. Kravanya Funeral Home is assisting the family. Mr. … more
Gavin J. Caruso, 23, of Springfield, died Thursday, June 25, 2020, in Lakewood, CO, while risking his life to save his best friend while hiking. Cremation rites were provided in Colorado prior to … more
Milburn C. “Midge” Wesbrook, 84, of Bunker Hill, died Monday, June 29, 2020, at Alton Memorial Hospital. No services are scheduled. Williamson Funeral Home in Staunton is assisting the … more
Jerry L. Featherstone, 74, of Staunton, died Sunday, June 28, 2020, at 7:35 a.m. at his residence. Visitation will be held Friday, July 3, from 11 to 1 p.m. at Kravanya Funeral Home in … more
Kenneth W. “Moose” Crowe, 63, of Litchfield, died on Tuesday, June 16, 2020, at HSHS St. John’s Hospital in Springfield. No services are planned at this time. Family Care … more
« Prev | 1 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 47 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.