Four HHS Students Receive Topper Pride Award

Posted 5/25/23

Hillsboro High School (HHS) has announced that Skylar Durbin, Gerhard Netemeyer, Kaden Watson, and   Emilee Roemelin were selected for the Topper Pride Award for the first quarter of the …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in